Advertisements




Live Feed: Google I/O 2012 (Day 1)

Written by
Umer
  • 5 years ago

Google I/O Live feed directly from Google developers!

Timings for the I/O:

Pacific – 9:30 AM
Tokyo – 1:30 AM (June 28)
Sydney – 2:30 AM (June 28)
Central – 11:30 AM
Eastern – 12:30 PM
London – 5:30 PM


Status: Offline

Watch Live feed from the Google IO

[youtube id=”_PmU9mpdnqM” width=”600″ height=”350″]

Article Categories:
Android · Miscellaneous